18650807171

jerry@handschain.com

f t y in

تطبيقات

الصفحة الرئيسية تطبيقات

هدايا سيليكون

منتوجات جديدة

أحدث الأخبار

هدايا سيليكون

2018-07-24
هدية سيليكون

مجوهرات سيليكون يشير إلى استخدام المطاط سيليكون كمادة خام لجعل الاستفادة من خصائص المواد الخام من المطاط سيليكون لإنتاج المجوهرات سيليكون. جوهر المجوهرات سيليكون هو الديكور. مع تطوير المجوهرات سيليكون ، وظيفة المجوهرات السيليكون هو أكثر وأكثر قوة ، ولكن لا يمكن تغطية. مظهره جميل ورائع. هدايا سيليكون هي مصطلح عام بالنسبة للبعض منتجات السيليكون التي تستخدم كهدايا لأغراض ترويجية في منتجات السيليكون. يتكون السيليكون من 100 ٪ هلام السيليكا الصديقة للبيئة ، ومختلف المجوهرات سيليكون ، والضروريات اليومية سيليكون ، والأجهزة الطرفية سيليكون الإلكترونية ، والهدايا الترويجية سيليكون ، وأدوات المطبخ سيليكون. الهدايا الترويجية سيليكون المشتركة تشمل سيليكون سوار ، سيليكون ووتش ، سيليكون حالة الهاتف المحمول ، سيليكون القضية الرئيسية ، سيليكون عملة المحفظه ، سيليكون النظارات حقيبة ، سادة سيليكون ، سيليكون يو القرص ، غطاء سيليكون كأس ، مجوهرات سيليكون ، سيليكون علبة الجليد ، سيليكون قالب الكعكة ، سيليكون الأكمام ، سيليكون دمية ، هدايا سيليكون الإلكترونية ، الخ
اسم الصينية سيليكون هدية نوع سيليكون هدية اسم الجماعية على سبيل المثال ، سوار سيليكون ، سيليكون رايتس ووتش ، سيليكون حالة الهاتف المحمول ، كائن خدمة ، جمال الإناث

جدول المحتويات
1 السكان الموضوع
2 ميزات
3 تطبيقات الصناعة
4 عملية المنتج
5 العوامل المؤثرة
6 الأداء
تطوير السوق 7

السكان الرئيسيين
الهدف الرئيسي للخدمة هو ينقسم مجوهرات سيليكون للمرأة ايمي إلى: المجوهرات الصغيرة ، مجوهرات التخزين ، والمجوهرات وظيفية. المجوهرات الصغيرة عبارة عن مجوهرات سيليكون بسيطة ، تتميز بصغر حجمها ومظهرها الجميل. وبصرف النظر عن الزخرفة ، ليس لها استخدام آخر ، ولكنها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة كهدية صغيرة لطباعة الأعمال. المشتركة هي: سوار سيليكون ، سوار سيليكون ، لوحة الاسم وهلم جرا. ملحق التخزين هو القصد الأصلي لحاوية التغليف ، والتصميم جميل والمظهر شائع. هذه الملحقات صغيرة ويسهل حملها ، وتحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المستهلكين الإناث. حتى الكثير من المشاهير والمشاهير تخلوا عن ذلك. حامل بطاقة الأعمال سيليكون ، سيليكون حقيبة مستحضرات التجميل. مجوهرات وظيفية مع المنتجات الرقمية الإلكترونية مثل الناقل ، وذلك أساسا لحماية المناظر الطبيعية ، وسهل التشغيل ، وهذا هو فئة أكثر استهدافا ، تحتاج إلى تخصيص هدايا سيليكون مع تطوير المنتج أكثر وأكثر قوة ، وجميع أنواع رائعة محفز التصميم هو اتجاه شائع ، ولكن الوظيفة هي أيضًا أحد الجوانب التي يتم تقييمها. كلما كانت جودة المنتج أفضل ، كلما ارتفع أداء التكلفة. أساسا ل] سيليكون حالة الهاتف المحمول ب] ، حالة قرص ، سيليكون يو القرص. الساعات السيليكون هي الدعامة الأساسية. مجوهرات السيليكون هي منتج تطورت تدريجيا وأصبحت شعبية في السنوات الأخيرة. مزاياها هي دائما لا يمكن فصلها عن مزايا حماية البيئة والسلامة من المواد الخام السيليكون. في نفس الوقت ، عملية الإنتاج أكثر ملاءمة من المواد الأخرى ، والسعر رخيص ، والذي كان مفضلاً لدى العديد من التجار. بالنسبة للمستهلكين ، الأنماط الشعبية ، المظهر الرائع ، والوظائف العملية تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين المستهلكين. لون لون الهدية السيليكون وضعت عن طريق إضافة كمية معينة من معجون اللون وقوة الشد العالية للمواد الخام. من الناحية النظرية ، يمكن تعديل اللون على رقم بطاقة لون بانتون. في الحالات الفعلية ، لأن كل مصنع لصق اللون لديه اختلاف طفيف في لصق اللون ، سيكون هناك درجة معينة من اختلاف اللون.

صفة مميزة
ال هدية سيليكون لديه خصائص مادة السيليكون ، 100٪ حماية البيئة ، غير سمية ، مقاومة الحرارة ، مقاومة البارد ، مقاومة الأكسدة ، مقاومة للماء والرطوبة ، عدم الضغط ، مقاومة التآكل ، مقاومة الخدش ومضادة للانزلاق. تصميم فريد من نوعه للمنتجات ، وأنماط متنوعة ، وألوان متنوعة ؛ سطح أملس ذاتية اللصق فريدة من نوعها ، واستقرار جيد ضد الانزلاق ، لون مشرق ، ديكور للغاية. صحية وصديقة للبيئة ، لا رائحة ، صدمات ، mildewproof ، واقية من الشمس. أنيقة وجميلة ، ناعمة ومريحة ، وضعت بشكل تعسفي ، يمكن أن تكون في اتصال منتظم مع الجسم. عزل الصوت ، من السهل قطع ووضع ، سهلة ليحل محل ، سهلة التنظيف. مرونة جيدة ، قوة تمزيق عالية ، التسطيح جيدة ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية. صديقة للبيئة ، غير سامة ، ومقاومة للاهتراء ومقاومة الانزلاق ، ومكافحة الشيخوخة ، ومقاومة التآكل ودائم.

تطبيق الصناعة
بسبب ال هدية سيليكون لديه خصائص أكثر ممتازة وشعور اليد مريحة ، والمنتج هو جديد ، لون مشرق ، والتصميم الإبداعي ، والمنتج له تأثير جيد وتعزيز تعزيز ، والمنتج هو محبوب بشدة من قبل المستهلكين والمروجين ، وبالتالي فإن صناعة تطبيق هدية ترويجية سيليكون واسع. تعزيز مركز للتسوق على نطاق واسع ، وتعزيز هدية العلامة التجارية ، والأجهزة الطرفية الإلكترونية ، والسيارات ، والالكترونيات ، والأجهزة الكهربائية ، ومعدات الأثاث ، ولعب الأطفال ، والآلات ، والمعدات الطبية ، والمعدات الرياضية ، والصوت ، والإضاءة ، والسيارات ، والكيميائية ، وغيرها من الصناعات يمكن أن نرى دور هدايا سيليكون.

عملية المنتج
هدايا سيليكون وفقا لاحتياجات الإنتاج من المنتجات ، 90٪ من الهدايا المطاطية سيليكون الترويجية مصبوب. وفقا للاحتياجات المخصصة للعميل ، يمكنك اختيار الغراء السطحي ثلاثي الأبعاد ، تعبئة اللون المقعر ، النقش بالألوان ، النقش المقعر ، طلاء السطح ، الطباعة الخلفية ، الطباعة الرقمية ، طباعة نقل المياه ، النقل الحراري ، الطلاء الكهربائي + القطع بالليزر ، عملية الرش ، tpu + هلام السيليكا السفلي ، فيلم pc + السيليكا السفلي ، ورقة الصلب ، imd + البلاستيك ، imd + هلام السيليكا ، شارك صب ، نقل uv وغيرها من عمليات الإنتاج.

عامل التأثير
أولا ، اللزوجة. المصطلحات الفنية: الخاصية الحجميّة لمادّة سائلة ، أو شبه سائلة ، أو مواد شبه صلبة ضدّ التدفق ، أي الاحتكاك الداخلي أو مقاومة التدفق الداخلي التي تظهرها الجزيئات عندما تتدفق بواسطة قوة خارجية. عادة ما تكون اللزوجة متناسبة مع الصلابة.
الثانية ، صلابة. ويطلق على قدرة مادة مقاومة جزئية للضغط على جسم صلب في سطحه صلابة. يحتوي مطاط السيليكون على مدى صلابة من 10 إلى 80 ، مما يمنح المصمم حرية اختيار الصلابة المطلوبة لتحقيق أفضل وظيفة معينة. يمكن تحقيق قيم صلابة وسيطة مختلفة عن طريق مزج ركائز البوليمر ، الحشوات ، والمساعدين في النسب المختلفة. وبالمثل ، يمكن لوقت ودرجة حرارة المعالجة الحرارية تغيير الصلابة دون الإضرار بخصائص فيزيائية أخرى.
الثالثة ، قوة الشد. قوة الشد هي القوة المطلوبة لتسبب كل مجموعة من الوحدات عندما يتمزق قطعة من مادة مطاطية. مطاط السيليكون الصلب المعالج بالكبريت الحار لديه قوة شد تتراوح من 4.0 إلى 12.5 ميجا باسكال. تتراوح قوة الشد لمطاط الفلوروسيليكون من 8.7 إلى 12.1 ميجا باسكال. وتتراوح قوة الشد لمطاط السيليكون السائل من 3.6 إلى 11.0 ميجا باسكال.
الرابعة ، قوة المسيل للدموع. المقاومة لتوسيع الشق أو النتيجة عندما يتم تطبيق القوة على العينة مع الشق. لا يمكن أن يتمزق مطاط السيليكون الصلب المقاوم للكبريتات الساخن حتى بعد أن يتم قصه ووضعه تحت ضغط إلتوائي عالي للغاية. مطاط السيليكون الصلب المعالج بالكبريت الساخن لديه قوة تمزق تتراوح من 9 إلى 55 عقدة / م. تتراوح قوة تمزق الفلوروسيليكون بين 17.5 و 46.4 kn / m. تتراوح قوة تمزق مطاط السيليكون السائل من 11.5 إلى 52 عقدة / م.
خامسا ، معدل الاستطالة. عموما يشير إلى "استطالة تمزق الحد" أو زيادة النسبة المئوية بالنسبة إلى الطول الأصلي عندما تنقطع العينة. إن مطاط السيليكون الصلب المعالج بالكبريت الساخن لديه استطالة تتراوح من 90 إلى 1120٪. يحتوي فلوروسيليكون المطاط بشكل عام على استطالة تتراوح بين 159 و 699 ٪. مطاط السيليكون السائل عموما استطالة ما بين 220 و 900 ٪. أساليب المعالجة المختلفة واختيار المقوي يمكن أن تغير بشكل كبير استطالة. استطالة مطاط السيليكون لديه الكثير لتفعله مع درجة الحرارة.
ستة ، وقت التشغيل. يتم حساب وقت التشغيل من لحظة إضافة الغرواني إلى عامل الفلكنة. لا يوجد حد كامل بين وقت العملية هذا ووقت الفلكنة اللاحق. تم تقسيمات المادة الغروية منذ اللحظة التي أضيف فيها عامل الفلكنة. ويعني وقت التشغيل هذا أن تفاعل الفلكنة المنتج لمدة 30 دقيقة لا يؤثر على جودة المنتج النهائي. لذلك ، كلما زاد الوقت الذي يتم توفيره أثناء تشغيل المنتج ، كلما كان المنتج النهائي أكثر ملائمة. سبعة ، علاج الوقت. سوف تقول بعض الأماكن أنها تعالج الوقت. وهذا يعني ، بعد فترة طويلة من الزمن ، تم الانتهاء من رد فعل الفلكنة من هلام السيليكا في الأساس. هذا ينتهي أساسا ، مما يعني أن المنتج متاح بالفعل ، ولكن في الواقع لا يزال هناك جزء صغير من رد فعل علاج لم تنته بعد. لذلك ، عادة ما يتم وضع المنتجات المصنوعة من مطاط السيليكون ، مثل قوالب السيليكون ، لفترة من الوقت قبل وضعها موضع الاستخدام.

أداء
الأداء المتفوق ، إلى جانب السيليكا هو منتج غير نفطي ، لا يعتمد على الموارد البترولية الشحيحة بشكل متزايد ، مما يجعل منتجات السيليكون بديلاً للمنتجات البلاستيكية المماثلة هي اتجاه العصر ، في حين يمكن تطبيق منتجات السيليكون على المناطق التي يوجد بها العديد من منتجات بلاستيكية لا يمكن استخدامها. مثل اللهايات الطفل ، وما إلى ذلك ، فإن آفاق التطبيق واسعة جدا. جميع منتجات هلام السيليكا يمكن أن تمر شهادة fda لنا ، شهادة sgs والشهادة الأوروبية lfgb. يتم تصدير التجارة الخارجية إلى الولايات المتحدة ، بريطانيا ، ألمانيا ، روسيا ، هولندا ، إسبانيا ، أستراليا ، الدنمارك ، إيطاليا ، المجر ، سويسرا ، السويد ، هونج كونج وغيرها من البلدان والمناطق. الاعتراف العام والثناء على العدد الهائل من المستهلكين. أصبحت الضروريات اليومية سيليكون المناظر الطبيعية الجميلة لحياة الناس في الحياة.

تطوير السوق
هدية سيليكون التقليدية ليست أكثر من محفظة سيليكون ، وحزمة بطاقة عمل سيليكون ، وحقيبة مستحضرات التجميل سيليكون ، والمبيعات الساخنة ، وبعد ذلك عدد كبير من التجار يتدفقون في المتاجر على الإنترنت ، ومحلات السوبر ماركت مبيعات مجنون. مع السوق الكامل ، اختناقات المبيعات ، وعدد كبير من الطلبات ، يحتاج سوق هدايا السيليكون إلى تطوير مسارات جديدة.
كثير جدا مصنعي منتجات السيليكون بدأت تجد أن نوادي كرة القدم ، والتعاون عمالقة التعاون ، والسيليكون شعار المطبوعة الدم ، كما ظهرت المنتجات الترويجية للهدايا التذكارية في السوق ، وأخيرا تم تطوير سوق الهدايا السيليكون بشكل جيد. تم إلهام الكثير من الأدوات المنزلية ، وتم تطوير القرطاسية في عدد كبير من الأساليب الجديدة. إنه ليس عمليًا فحسب ، بل إنه أيضًا جميل المظهر ، وصديق للبيئة ، وجديد الشكل. وجدت الهدايا سيليكون أخيرا سوق جديدة. فتح سوق يخدم جميع مناحي الحياة.
 
حصلت على استفسار مجانا الآن الرجاء الضغط هنا للاستفسار
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

18650807171

jerry@handschain.com

f t y in

Applications

Home Applications

Silicone Gifts

Hot Products

latest news

Silicone Gifts

2018-07-24
Silicone gift

Silicone jewelry refers to the use of silicone rubber as a raw material to make use of the characteristics of silicone rubber raw materials to produce silicone jewelry. The essence of silicone jewelry is decoration. With the development of silicone jewelry, the function of silicone jewelry is more and more powerful, but can not cover up. Its appearance is beautiful and dazzling. Silicone gifts are a general term for some silicone products that are used as gifts for promotional purposes in silicone products. Silicone is made of 100% environmentally friendly silica gel, various silicone jewelry, silicone daily necessities, silicone electronic peripherals, silicone promotional gifts, silicone kitchenware. Common silicone promotional gifts include silicone bracelet, silicone watch, silicone mobile phone case, silicone key case, silicone coin purse, silicone glasses bag, silicone pad, silicone u disk, silicone cup cover, silicone jewelry, silicone ice tray, silicone cake mold , silicone sleeve, silicone doll, silicone electronic gifts, etc.
Chinese name Silicone gift type Silicone gift collective name For example, silicone bracelet, silicone watch, silicone mobile phone case, service object, beauty female

table of Contents
1 subject population
2 Features
3 Industry applications
4 Product Process
5 Influencing factors
6 performance
7 Market development

Main population
The main target of its service is Amy's women's silicone jewelry is divided into: small jewelry, storage jewelry, functional jewelry. The small jewelry is a simple silicone jewelry, which is characterized by its small size and beautiful appearance. Apart from the decoration, it has no other use, but it is very popular as a small gift for business printing. Common are: silicone bracelet, silicone bracelet, nameplate and so on. The storage accessory is the original intention of the packaging container, and the design is beautiful and the appearance is popular. These accessories are small and easy to carry, and are very popular among female consumers. Even many celebrities and celebrities have abandoned LV for it.  silicone business card holder, silicone cosmetic bag. Functional jewelry with electronic digital products as the carrier, mainly to protect the landscaping, easy to operate, this is a more targeted category, you need to customize silicone gifts with the development of the product is more and more strong, all kinds of exquisite The styling promoter is a popular trend, but the functionality is also an aspect that is valued. The better the product quality, the higher the cost performance. Mainly to] silicone mobile phone case b], tablet case, silicone U disk. Silicone watches are the mainstay. Silicone jewelry is a product that has gradually developed and become popular in recent years. Its advantages are always inseparable from the environmental protection and safety advantages of silicone raw materials. At the same time, the production process is more convenient than other materials, and the price is cheap, which has been favored by many merchants. For consumers, popular styles, exquisite appearance, and practical functions are also popular among consumers. Color The color of the silicone gift is formulated by adding a certain amount of color paste and high tensile force to the raw material. In theory, the color on the Pantone color card number can be adjusted. In actual cases, because each color paste factory has a slight difference in color paste, there will be a certain degree of color difference.

characteristic
The silicone gift has the characteristics of silicone material, 100% environmental protection, non-toxicity, heat resistance, cold resistance, oxidation resistance, waterproof and moisture resistance, non-pressure, corrosion resistance, scratch resistance and anti-slip. Unique product design, diverse styles, diverse colors; unique self-adhesive smooth surface, good anti-slip stability, bright color, very decorative; healthy and environmentally friendly, no odor, shockproof, mildewproof, sunscreen; elegant and beautiful, soft and comfortable, Arbitrarily placed, can be in regular contact with the body; sound insulation, easy to cut and lay, easy to replace, easy to clean; good resilience, high tear strength, good flatness, high temperature resistance; environmentally friendly, non-toxic, wear-resistant and slip resistant , anti-aging, corrosion resistance, durable.

Industry application
Because the silicone gift has more excellent characteristics and comfortable hand feeling, the product is novel, the color is bright, the creative design, the product has good durability and promotion effect, and the product is deeply loved by consumers and promoters, so the silicone promotional gift application industry is extensive. Large-scale shopping mall promotion, brand gift promotion, electronic peripherals, automotive, electronics, electrical appliances, furniture equipment, toys, machinery, medical equipment, sports equipment, audio, lighting, automotive, chemical, and other industries can see the role of silicone gifts.

Product process
Silicone Gifts According to the production needs of the products, 90% of the silicone promotional rubber gifts are molded. According to customer's custom needs, you can choose three-dimensional surface glue, concave color filling, embossing color filling, concave engraving, surface coating, back printing, digital printing, water transfer printing, thermal transfer, electroplating + laser cutting, sputtering Process, TPU + bottom silica gel, PC film + bottom silica gel, steel sheet, IMD + plastic, IMD + silica gel, Co-moulding, UV transfer and other production processes.

Influencing factor
First, the viscosity. Technical terminology: The volumetric property of a liquid, pseudo-liquid or pseudo-solid material against flow, that is, the internal friction or internal flow resistance exhibited by molecules when flowing by an external force. Usually the viscosity is proportional to the hardness.
Second, the hardness. The ability of a material to partially resist the pressing of a hard object into its surface is called hardness. Silicone rubber has a Shore hardness range of 10 to 80, which gives the designer the freedom to choose the hardness required to best achieve a particular function. Various intermediate hardness values can be achieved by mixing the polymer substrates, fillers, and auxiliaries in different ratios. Similarly, the time and temperature of heat curing can also change the hardness without damaging other physical characteristics.
Third, the tensile strength. Tensile strength is the force required to cause each range of units when a piece of rubber material is torn. The hot vulcanized solid silicone rubber has a tensile strength ranging from 4.0 to 12.5 MPa. The tensile strength of fluorosilicone rubber ranges from 8.7 to 12.1 MPa. The tensile strength of the liquid silicone rubber ranges from 3.6 to 11.0 MPa.
Fourth, the tear strength. Resistance to enlargement of the incision or score when force is applied to the sample with the incision. The hot-sulphurized solid silicone rubber can be not torn even after being cut and placed under extremely high torsional stress. The hot vulcanized solid silicone rubber has a tear strength ranging from 9 to 55 kN/m. The fluorosilicone tear strength range is between 17.5 and 46.4 kN/m. Liquid silicone rubber tear strength ranges from 11.5 to 52 kN/m.
Fifth, the elongation rate. Generally refers to the "limit rupture elongation" or the percentage increase relative to the original length when the sample breaks. The hot vulcanized solid silicone rubber generally has an elongation ranging from 90 to 1120%. Fluorosilicone rubber generally has an elongation of between 159 and 699%. Liquid silicone rubber generally has an elongation of between 220 and 900%. Different processing methods and choice of hardener can greatly change the elongation. The elongation of silicone rubber has a lot to do with temperature.
Six, operating time. The operating time is calculated from the moment the colloid is added to the vulcanizing agent. There is no complete limit between this operation time and the subsequent vulcanization time. The colloid has been vulcanized since the moment the vulcanizing agent was added. This operation time means that the product's 30-minute vulcanization reaction can not affect the quality of the finished product. Therefore, the more time saved during the operation of the product, the more favorable it is to the finished product. Seven, curing time. Some places will say that it is curing time. That is to say, after such a long period of time, the vulcanization reaction of the silica gel is basically finished. This basically ends, which means that the product is already available, but in fact there is still a small part of the curing reaction is not over yet. Therefore, products made of silicone rubber, such as silicone molds, are usually put on for a while before being put into use.

performance
Superior performance, coupled with silica is a non-petroleum product, does not rely on increasingly scarce petroleum resources, making silicone products a substitute for similar plastic products is the trend of the times, while silicone products can be applied to areas where there are many plastic products that cannot be used. Such as baby pacifiers, etc., the application prospects are very broad. All silica gel products can pass the US FDA certification, SGS certification and European LFGB certification. The foreign trade is exported to the United States, Britain, Germany, Russia, the Netherlands, Spain, Australia, Denmark, Italy, Hungary, Switzerland, Sweden, Hong Kong and other countries and regions. The general recognition and praise of the vast number of consumers. Silicone daily necessities have become a beautiful landscape for people's fashion life.

Market Development
The traditional silicone gift is nothing more than a silicone wallet, a silicone business card package, a silicone cosmetic bag, and the sales are hot, and then a large number of merchants are pouring in, online stores, supermarkets crazy sales. With the market full, sales bottlenecks, and a large number of orders, the silicone gift market needs to develop new paths.
So many silicone products manufacturers began to find football clubs, catering giants cooperation, silicone dolls printed LOGO, as a souvenir promotional products appeared in the market, the silicone gift market has finally been well developed. A lot of household items have been inspired, and stationery has been developed in a large number of new styles. It is not only practical, but also beautiful in appearance, environmentally friendly, and new in shape. Silicone gifts have finally found a new market. Opened a market that serves all walks of life.
 
got free inquiry now please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!