18650807171

jerry@handschain.com

f t y in

تطبيقات

الصفحة الرئيسية تطبيقات

أدوات منزلية من السيليكون العضوي

منتوجات جديدة

أحدث الأخبار

أدوات منزلية من السيليكون العضوي

2018-07-24
سيليكون عضوي

يشير مركب organosilicon إلى مركب يحتوي على رابطة si-c ويتم ربط مجموعة عضوية واحدة على الأقل بشكل مباشر مع ذرة السيليكون ، والمركب الذي يربط مجموعة عضوية إلى ذرة السيليكون عبر الأكسجين أو الكبريت أو النيتروجين أو ما شابه هو أيضًا تستخدم تقليديا. كما تستخدم كمركب organosilicon. ومن بينها ، تعتبر polysiloxanes المكونة من روابط السليكون والأكسجين (-si-o-si-) أكثر مركبات الأوروسيليكون المدروسة انتشارًا والأكثر استخدامًا ، حيث تمثل أكثر من 90٪ من إجمالي الجرعة.
الاسم الصيني هلام السيليكا العضوية وفقا لشكل silane اقتران وكيل وفقا لطريقة الفلكنة ويمكن تقسيم المطاط سيليكون في درجة حرارة عالية مبركن السيليكون العضوي هيكل فريد الرابطة si-c الرابطة
جدول المحتويات
1 هيكل
تصنيف النموذج 2
3 أداء
4 استخدام السيليكون
تصنيف 5 silicones
6 هلام السيليكا غير العضوية
▪ مقدمة
▪ خصائص المنتج
▪ الاستخدام
7 آفاق التنمية

بناء
مواد السيليكون لديها بنية فريدة من نوعها:
(1) مجموعة ميثيل كافية على ذرة si تحمي العمود الفقري ذو الطاقة العالية من polysiloxane ؛
(2) c-h غير قطبي ، مما يجعل قوة التفاعل بين الجزيئية ضعيفة للغاية ؛
(3) الرابطة si-o لها طول طويل و زاوية ارتباط si-o-si كبيرة؛
(4) الرابطة si-o هي الرابطة التساهمية مع خصائص الرابطة الأيونية 50 ٪ (الرابطة التساهمية لها اتجاه ، الرابطة الأيونية ليس لها اتجاه)

تصنيف مورفولوجي
يمكن تقسيمها إلى: (كواشف السيليكون الكيميائية) ، زيت السيليكون (الشحوم السيليكون ، مستحلب السليكون ، السليكون الفاعل بالسطح) ، مطاط السيليكون المعالج بالتبخر بدرجة الحرارة العالية ، مطاط السيليكون السائل ، السيليكون ، المواد المركبة وهكذا.
(مبركن الساخنة) مطاط السيليكون وفلكنة درجة حرارة الغرفة (بما في ذلك الفلكنة منخفضة درجة الحرارة) مطاط السيليكون فئتين رئيسيتين.
بسبب خصائصه مع المواد العضوية ، لديه خصائص أساسية مثل التوتر السطحي المنخفض ، معامل اللزوجة المنخفض ، الانضغاطية العالية ونفاذية الغاز العالية. لديها مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية والمنخفضة ، العزل الكهربائي ، مقاومة الأكسدة ، مقاومة الطقس ، تثبيط اللهب و صد المياه. مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ، غير سامة ، لا طعم له وخاملة من الناحية الفسيولوجية. ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الفضاء ، الكهربائية والإلكترونية ، البناء ، النقل ، الكيميائية ، النسيج ، الغذاء ، الصناعات الخفيفة ، الصناعات الطبية وغيرها. يستخدم سيليكون أساسا لختم والترابط. التشحيم ، الطلاء ، النشاط السطحي ، إزالة القشرة ، نزع التزييت ، قمع الرغوة ، مقاومة للماء ، الرطوبة ، التعبئة الخاملة ، إلخ. مع النمو المستمر لعدد و تنوع السليكون العضوي ، تم توسيع مجال التطبيق بشكل مستمر لتشكيل نظام منتج مهم فريدة من نوعها لصناعة المواد الكيميائية الجديدة. العديد من الأصناف لا غنى عنها والتي لا غنى عنها للمواد الكيميائية الأخرى.

أداء
تتكون الوحدة الهيكلية الأساسية لمنتج organosilicone من وصلات سلسلة السليكون والأكسجين ، وترتبط السلاسل الجانبية بمجموعات عضوية أخرى مختلفة من خلال ذرات السليكون. لذلك ، في هيكل منتج السيليكون ، يتم احتواء كل من "المجموعة العضوية" و "البنية غير العضوية" ، وهذا التكوين الخاص والهيكل الجزيئي يجعلها تجمع بين خصائص المادة العضوية مع وظيفة المادة غير العضوية. بالمقارنة مع غيرها من مواد البوليمر ، فإن أبرز خصائص منتجات السيليكون هي:
1. مقاومة درجات الحرارة
يعتمد منتج السيليكون على رابطة السليكون والأكسجين (si-o). طاقة الرابطة من c-c bond هي 82.6 kcal / g molecule ، وطاقة الرابطة لرابطة si-o هي 121 سعرة حرارية في السيليكون. / مولات ، لذلك منتجات السيليكون لديها ثبات حراري مرتفع ، ولا تتكسر الروابط الكيميائية للجزيئات عند درجات الحرارة المرتفعة (أو الإشعاع) أو تتحلل. السيليكون ليس فقط مقاومًا لدرجات الحرارة العالية ، ولكنه أيضًا مقاوم لدرجات الحرارة المنخفضة ويمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة. سواء كانت خصائص كيميائية أو فيزيائية أو ميكانيكية ، فإنها تختلف قليلاً مع درجة الحرارة.
2. مقاومة الطقس
السلسلة الرئيسية لمنتجات السيليكون هي -si-o- ، التي ليس لديها روابط مزدوجة وبالتالي لا تتحلل بسهولة بواسطة الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأوزون. تتمتع السيليكونات باستقرار حراري أفضل ومقاومة للإشعاع والطقس أكثر من غيرها من مواد البوليمر. حياة خدمة السيليكون في البيئة الطبيعية يمكن أن تصل إلى عدة عقود.
3. أداء العزل الكهربائي
منتجات السيليكون لها خصائص عزل كهربائية جيدة ، وفقدانها العازلة ، تحمل الجهد ، المقاومة القوسية ، مقاومة الإكليل ، مقاومة الحجم والمقاومة السطحية هي من بين الأفضل في المواد العازلة ، وتتأثر خصائصها الكهربائية بالحرارة والتردد. تأثير صغير. لذلك ، فهي عبارة عن مواد عازلة كهربائية مستقرة وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الإلكترونية والصناعات الكهربائية. بالإضافة إلى مقاومة الحرارة الممتازة ، فإن السيليكون يتمتع بطرد ممتاز للماء ، وهو ضمان موثوقية عالية في استخدام المعدات الكهربائية في الظروف الرطبة.
4. الجمود الفسيولوجي
polysiloxanes هي واحدة من أكثر المركبات غير النشطة المعروفة. فهي مقاومة للغاية للشيخوخة البيولوجية ، وليس لها رد فعل مع رفض الحيوانات ، ولها خصائص مضادة للتخثر جيدة.
5. انخفاض التوتر السطحي وانخفاض الطاقة السطحية
السلسلة الرئيسية من السيليكون متوافقة للغاية ، وقوتها بين الجزيئية أضعف بكثير من تلك الهيدروكربونات. وبالتالي ، فهي أقل لزوجة من الهيدروكربونات ذات الوزن الجزيئي نفسه ، ولها توتر سطح ضعيف ، طاقة سطح صغيرة ، وقدرة تشكيل قوية للفيلم. هذا التوتر السطحي المنخفض والطاقة السطحية منخفضة هي الأسباب الرئيسية لتطبيق متعدد الأوجه: مسعور ، defoaming ، استقرار الرغوة ، المضادة للالتصاق ، تزييت ، التزجيج وخصائص ممتازة أخرى.
استخدام السيليكون
منذ السيليكون لديه هذه الخصائص الممتازة ، فإنه يحتوي على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات. يمكن استخدامه ليس فقط كمواد خاصة للطيران ، والتكنولوجيا المتطورة ، وإدارات التكنولوجيا العسكرية ، ولكن أيضا لقطاعات مختلفة من الاقتصاد الوطني. وقد تم تمديد تطبيقه إلى: البناء ، الكهربائية والإلكترونية ، والمنسوجات ، والسيارات ، والآلات ، والجلود والورق ، والصناعات الخفيفة الكيميائية. والمعادن والدهانات والصناعات الطبية والطبية.

تصنيف السيليكون
السيليكون ينقسم أساسا إلى ثلاث فئات: مطاط السيليكون ، وراتنجات السيليكون وزيت السيليكون.
● ارتفاع درجة الحرارة مطاط السيليكون مبركن (htv)
● درجة حرارة مطاط السيليكون مبركن (rtv)

مقدمة للسيليكون غير العضوي
الصيغة الكيميائية هلام السيليكا غير العضوية xsio2 · yh2o. مادة صلبة حبيبية شفافة أو حليبيّة ، مادة ممتزة عالية النشاط ، عادة ما تكون آلة غير متبلورة مصنوعة من تفاعل سيليكات الصوديوم مع حامض الكبريتيك وتخضع لسلسلة من عمليات ما بعد المعالجة مثل التقدّم بالسن والرغوة الحمضية. يتم غسلها أو معالجتها بالمعادن في الطبيعة لتصبح حبيبات أو حبات. المكون الرئيسي من هلام السيليكا غير العضوية هو السيليكا ، وهي آلة غير متبلورة مصنوعة من سيليكات الصوديوم وحمض الكبريتيك في السيليكا. منتج منتهي. يتم غسل أو معالجة هلام السيليكا غير العضوية من المعادن الموجودة في الطبيعة لتصبح حبيبات أو مطرزات.

مواصفات المنتج
هيكل هلام السيليكا غير العضوي يشبه إلى حد كبير الاسفنج. تشكل المسام التي تتواصل مع بعضها البعض نظام امتزاز مسام شعري مع مساحة سطح كبيرة ، والتي يمكن أن تمتز وتحتفظ بخار الماء. عند رطوبة 100٪ ، يمكن أن يكثف ويكثف الرطوبة تعادل 40٪ من وزنه. أداء ادمصاص عالي ، قادر على امتصاص مجموعة متنوعة من المواد. يضاف حمض الكبريتيك المخفف (أو حمض الهيدروكلوريك) إلى محلول مائي من زجاج الماء ويسمح له بالوقوف لتشكيل هلام حامض سيليسي مائي ، والذي يتم ترسيبه ، لديه استقرار حراري جيد ، ومستقر كيميائياً ، وله قوة ميكانيكية عالية. استعمال
هلام السيليكا غير العضوية لديها مجموعة واسعة من مواد التعبئة والتغليف ، وعموما مقابل / المؤسسة العامة ، والحيوانات الأليفة / الفيلم بي ، والنسيج غير المنسوجة ، ورقة مركب وهلم جرا. تستخدم لتجفيف الغاز ، وامتصاص الغاز ، والجفاف السائل ، اللوني ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما تستخدم كمحفز. على سبيل المثال ، يضاف كلوريد الكوبالت ، وهو اللون الأزرق عند التجفيف والأحمر عند الامتصاص.

آفاق
بذل العديد من شركات السيليكون الأجنبية كل جهد لترشيد الإنتاج ، والسعي لخفض التكاليف. في الإنتاج ، يتم ضبط العوامل الرئيسية التي تؤثر على جودة المنتج والتكلفة من أجل تعزيز القدرة التنافسية ، مثل: التوسع المستمر في نطاق الأسطوانة أحادية الأسطوانة من ميثيل كلورو سيلان ؛ باستمرار زيادة محتوى dimethyldichlorosilane في methylchlorosilane ؛ إنشاء محطة إنتاج السيليكا المدخنة المستخدمة كمطاط سيليكون بالقرب من مصنع إنتاج ميثيل كلورو سيلان من أجل الاستخدام الشامل للمنتجات الثانوية في إنتاج ميثيل كلورو سيلان تولي اهتماما كبيرا لتكلفة دعم النقل والخدمات اللوجستية في عملية الإنتاج ، ويحقق التصميم الأكثر عقلانية والإنتاج الأكثر اقتصادا. في السنوات الأخيرة ، بذلت بعض شركات الإنتاج في الصين الجهود في هذا الصدد وحققت نتائج مرضية. ومع ذلك ، لا تزال العديد من الشركات في حالة عمياء. توسيع نطاق الإنتاج بشكل أعمى أو تقديم تكنولوجيا متكررة وفقا لاحتياجات السوق ، وتفتقر إلى الحجج التقنية والاقتصادية ، مما أدى إلى انخفاض الفوائد الاقتصادية أو الخسارة.
 
حصلت على استفسار مجانا الآن الرجاء الضغط هنا للاستفسار
إذا كان لديك أسئلة أو اقتراحات ، يرجى ترك لنا رسالة ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن!

18650807171

jerry@handschain.com

f t y in

Applications

Home Applications

Organic silicone household items

Hot Products

latest news

Organic silicone household items

2018-07-24
Organic silicone

An organosilicon compound refers to a compound containing a Si-C bond and at least one organic group is directly bonded to a silicon atom, and a compound which connects an organic group to a silicon atom through oxygen, sulfur, nitrogen or the like is also conventionally used. Also used as an organosilicon compound. Among them, polysiloxanes composed of silicon-oxygen bonds (-Si-O-Si-) are the most widely studied and most widely used organosilicon compounds, accounting for more than 90% of the total dosage.
Chinese name Organic silica gel According to the form of silane coupling agent According to the vulcanization method Silicone rubber can be divided into high temperature vulcanized organic silicon unique structure bond Si-C bond
table of Contents
1 structure
2 Form classification
3 performance
4 Use of silicone
5 Classification of silicones
6 inorganic silica gel
▪ Introduction
▪ Product characteristics
▪ Use
7 Development prospects

structure
Silicone materials have a unique structure:
(1) A sufficient methyl group on the Si atom shields the high energy polysiloxane backbone;
(2) C-H is non-polar, making the intermolecular interaction force very weak;
(3) The Si-O bond has a long length and a large Si-O-Si bond angle;
(4) Si-O bond is a covalent bond with 50% ionic bond characteristics (covalent bond has directionality, ionic bond has no direction)

Morphological classification
Can be divided into: (silicone chemical reagents), silicone oil (silicone grease, silicon emulsion, silicon surfactant), high temperature vulcanized silicone rubber, liquid silicone rubber, silicone, composites and so on.
(Hot vulcanized) silicone rubber and room temperature vulcanization (including low temperature vulcanization) silicone rubber two major categories.
Due to its properties with organic materials, it has basic properties such as low surface tension, low viscosity coefficient, high compressibility and high gas permeability. It has high and low temperature resistance, electrical insulation, oxidation resistance, weather resistance, flame retardancy and water repellency. Excellent resistance to corrosion, non-toxic, tasteless and physiologically inert. It is widely used in aerospace, electrical and electronic, construction, transportation, chemical, textile, food, light industry, medical and other industries. Silicone is mainly used for sealing and bonding. Lubrication, coating, surface activity, demoulding, defoaming, foam suppression, waterproof, moisture proof, inert filling, etc. With the continuous growth of the number and variety of organic silicon, the application field has been continuously expanded to form an important product system unique to the chemical new materials industry. Many varieties are indispensable and indispensable for other chemicals.

performance
The basic structural unit of the organosilicone product is composed of silicon-oxygen chain links, and the side chains are connected to various other organic groups through silicon atoms. Therefore, in the structure of the silicone product, both the "organic group" and the "inorganic structure" are contained, and this special composition and molecular structure make it combine the characteristics of the organic substance with the function of the inorganic substance. Compared with other polymer materials, the most outstanding properties of silicone products are:
1. Temperature resistance
The silicone product is based on a silicon-oxygen (Si-O) bond. The bond energy of the C-C bond is 82.6 kcal/g molecule, and the bond energy of the Si-O bond is 121 kcal in the silicone. /moles, so silicone products have high thermal stability, and the chemical bonds of molecules at high temperatures (or radiation) do not break or decompose. Silicone is not only resistant to high temperatures, but also resistant to low temperatures and can be used over a wide temperature range. Whether it is chemical or physical and mechanical properties, it varies little with temperature.
2. Weather resistance
The main chain of silicone products is -Si-O-, which has no double bonds and is therefore not easily decomposed by ultraviolet light and ozone. Silicones have better thermal stability and resistance to radiation and weathering than other polymer materials. The service life of silicone in the natural environment can reach several decades.
3. Electrical insulation performance
Silicone products have good electrical insulation properties, and their dielectric loss, withstand voltage, arc resistance, corona resistance, volume resistivity and surface resistivity are among the best in insulating materials, and their electrical properties are affected by temperature and frequency. The impact is small. Therefore, they are a stable electrical insulating material and are widely used in the electronics and electrical industries. In addition to excellent heat resistance, silicone has excellent water repellency, which is a guarantee of high reliability in the use of electrical equipment under wet conditions.
4. Physiological inertia
Polysiloxanes are one of the most inactive compounds known. They are very resistant to biological aging, have no rejection reaction with animals, and have good anticoagulant properties.
5. Low surface tension and low surface energy
The main chain of silicone is very compliant, and its intermolecular force is much weaker than that of hydrocarbons. Therefore, it is lower in viscosity than hydrocarbons of the same molecular weight, has weak surface tension, small surface energy, and strong film forming ability. This low surface tension and low surface energy are the main reasons for its multi-faceted application: hydrophobic, defoaming, foam stabilization, anti-sticking, lubrication, glazing and other excellent properties.
Use of silicone
Since silicone has these excellent properties, it has a wide range of applications. It can be used not only as a special material for aviation, cutting-edge technology, and military technology departments, but also for various sectors of the national economy. Its application has been extended to: construction, electrical and electronic, textile, automotive, machinery, leather and paper, chemical light industry. , metals and paints, medical and medical industries.

Classification of silicone
Silicone is mainly divided into three categories: silicone rubber, silicone resin and silicone oil.
● High temperature vulcanized silicone rubber (HTV)
● Room temperature vulcanized silicone rubber (RTV)

Introduction to Inorganic Silicone
Inorganic silica gel chemical formula xSio2·yH2O. A transparent or milky white granular solid, a highly active adsorbent material, usually an amorphous machine made by reacting sodium silicate with sulfuric acid and undergoing a series of post-treatment processes such as aging and acid foaming. It is washed or processed by minerals in nature to become granules or beads. The main component of inorganic silica gel is silica, which is an amorphous machine made of sodium silicate and sulfuric acid in silica. Finished product. The inorganic silica gel is washed or processed by minerals existing in nature to become granular or beaded.

Product Features
The structure of the inorganic silica gel is very similar to a sponge. The pores that communicate with each other form a capillary pore adsorption system with a large surface area, which can adsorb and retain water vapor. At a humidity of 100%, it can adsorb and condense moisture equivalent to 40% of its own weight. High adsorption performance, capable of adsorbing a variety of substances. Dilute sulfuric acid (or hydrochloric acid) is added to an aqueous solution of water glass and allowed to stand to form a hydrous silicic acid gel, which is solidified, has good thermal stability, is chemically stable, and has high mechanical strength. use
Inorganic silica gel has a wide selection of packaging materials, generally OPP/PE, PET/PE film, non-woven fabric, composite paper and so on. Used for gas drying, gas absorption, liquid dehydration, chromatography, etc., also used as a catalyst. For example, cobalt chloride is added, which is blue when dried and red when absorbed.

Prospects
Several foreign silicone companies have made every effort to rationalize production, and strive to reduce costs. In production, the key factors affecting product quality and cost are seized to enhance competitiveness, such as: continuously expanding the scale of single-cylinder bed of methylchlorosilane; Continuously increase the content of dimethyldichlorosilane in methylchlorosilane; establish a fumed silica production plant used as a silicone rubber near the methylchlorosilane production plant to comprehensively utilize by-products in the production of methylchlorosilane It pays great attention to the cost of supporting transportation and logistics in the production process, and achieves the most rational layout and the most economical scale production. In recent years, some production enterprises in China have made efforts in this regard and achieved gratifying results. However, many enterprises are still in a blind state. Blindly expanding production scale or repetitive technology introduction according to market needs, lacking technical and economic arguments, resulting in economic benefits decline or loss.
 
got free inquiry now please click here for inquiry
If you have questions or suggestions,please leave us a message,we will reply you as soon as we can!